Upcoming Events

GRiZMAS in July (Friday)

Friday 7/26/2019

View InfoSold Out

GRiZMAS in July (Saturday)

Saturday 7/27/2019

View InfoSold Out

Guster

Wednesday 7/31/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Stephen Marley

Friday 8/2/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Gin Blossoms

Tuesday 8/6/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Dawes

Thursday 8/8/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

SOJA (Friday)

Friday 8/9/2019

View InfoTickets Available

SOJA (Saturday)

Saturday 8/10/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Steep Canyon Rangers

Sunday 8/11/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Umphrey’s McGee

Sunday 8/18/2019

View InfoSold Out

Common

Tuesday 8/20/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Shake The Lake

Saturday 8/24/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Brian McKnight

Sunday 8/25/2019

View InfoTickets Available

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Friday 9/6/2019

View InfoSold Out

Jenny Lewis

Saturday 9/7/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Monday 9/9/2019

View InfoSold Out

Steel Pulse

Tuesday 9/10/2019

View InfoTickets Available

JJ Grey & Mofro

Wednesday 9/11/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Lettuce

Sunday 9/15/2019

View InfoTickets Available

G. Love & Special Sauce

Friday 9/20/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Local Natives

Saturday 9/21/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Xavier Rudd

Sunday 9/22/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Blue October

Sunday 10/6/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Shovels & Rope

Tuesday 10/8/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Lake Street Dive

Sunday 10/13/2019

View InfoSold Out

The Wood Brothers

Friday 10/18/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Chase Rice (Saturday)

Saturday 10/19/2019

View InfoSold Out

Chase Rice (Sunday)

Sunday 10/20/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Switchfoot

Tuesday 10/22/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Thievery Corporation

Friday 11/1/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Hippo Campus

Saturday 11/2/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Concert Announcements and Early Bird Tickets.