Upcoming Events

The Embers, The Band of Oz, Chairmen Of The Board

Sunday 3/24/2019

View InfoTickets Available

The Infamous Stringdusters

Sunday 3/31/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

Phosphorescent

Friday 4/12/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Dark Star Orchestra

Sunday 4/14/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Moon Taxi

Thursday 4/18/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Sponsored

SOJA

Friday 4/19/2019

View InfoSold Out

PortCity 420 Music & Art Festival

Saturday 4/20/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Rainbow Kitten Surprise 4/22/19

Monday 4/22/2019

View InfoSold Out

Rainbow Kitten Surprise 4/23

Tuesday 4/23/2019

View InfoSold Out

Dirty Heads

Tuesday 4/30/2019

View InfoSold Out

Lukas Nelson and Promise of The Real

Saturday 5/4/2019

View InfoSold Out

Tash Sultana

Sunday 5/5/2019

View InfoSold Out

St. Paul & The Broken Bones

Sunday 6/2/2019

View InfoSold Out

Rodrigo Y Gabriela – Mettavolution Tour

Tuesday 6/4/2019

View InfoTickets Available

The Record Company

Tuesday 6/18/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Michael Franti & Spearhead (Friday Night)

Friday 7/19/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Michael Franti & Spearhead (Saturday Night)

Saturday 7/20/2019

View InfoSold Out

Michael Franti & Spearhead (Sunday Evening)

Sunday 7/21/2019

View InfoSold Out

Jenny Lewis

Saturday 9/7/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Monday 9/9/2019

View InfoTickets Available

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Concert Announcements and Early Bird Tickets.